Ann Arbor Staff Listing

Program Staff

Peggy Galimberti, LMSW, ACSW
Program Director
pegalimberti@elesplace.org

Katie Brickman, LMSW
Bereavement and School Coordinator
kbrickman@elesplace.org

Hannah Brown, LMSW
Bereavement Coordinator
hbrown@elesplace.org

Charlotte Cally, LLMSW
Bereavement Coordinator
ccally@elesplace.org

Madia DiVirgilio, LLMSW
Bereavement Coordinator
mdivirgilio@elesplace.org

Karen Kohn, LLMSW
Bereavement Coordinator
kkohn@elesplace.org

Alexa Schrock, LLMSW
Bereavement Coordinator

aschrock@elesplace.org

development Staff

Bree Arvai
Interim Director / Director of Development

barvai@elesplace.org

Nancy Biehn
Development Associate
nbiehn@elesplace.org

Stacey Bodner
Event Coordinator
sbodner@elesplace.org

Kris Maly
Communications Manager
kmaly@elesplace.org

administrative and operational Staff

Susan Kaercher
Program Assistant/Administrative Assistant
skaercher@elesplace.org

Luna Koepping
Facilities and Office Manager
lkoepping@elesplace.org

Mark Bucholz
Facilities and Maintenance Technician
mbucholz@elesplace.org