Ann Arbor Staff Listing

Program Staff

Peggy Galimberti, LMSW, ACSW
Program Director
pegalimberti@elesplace.org

Katie Brickman, LMSW
Bereavement and School Coordinator
kbrickman@elesplace.org

Hannah Brown, LMSW
Bereavement Coordinator
hbrown@elesplace.org

Charlotte Cally, LMSW
Bereavement Coordinator
ccally@elesplace.org

Samantha Gumul, LLMSW
Bereavement and Program Volunteer Coordinator

sgumul@elesplace.org

Karen Kohn, LLMSW
Bereavement Coordinator
kkohn@elesplace.org

Alexa Schrock, LLMSW
Bereavement Coordinator
aschrock@elesplace.org

Development Staff

Bree Arvai
Branch Director

barvai@elesplace.org

Stacey Bodner
Event Coordinator
sbodner1@elesplace.org

Lindsay Clark
Director of Development

lclark@elesplace.org

Kris Maly
Communications Manager
kmaly@elesplace.org

Administrative & Operational Staff

Susan Kaercher
Program Assistant/Administrative Assistant
skaercher@elesplace.org

Luna Koepping
Facilities and Office Manager
lkoepping@elesplace.org

Quick Links

Ele's Place Ann Arbor Featured on WDIV Local 4 News Today - 1/22/2021 - WATCH NOW! 

Upcoming Events

Volunteer Opportunities