Ann Arbor Branch Staff Listing

Program Staff

Hannah Brown, LMSW
Program Director
hbrown@elesplace.org

Meghan Thiel, LMSW
Associate Program Director
mthiel@elesplace.org

Katie Brickman, LMSW
Bereavement and School Coordinator
kbrickman@elesplace.org

Samantha Gumul, LLMSW
Bereavement and Program Volunteer Coordinator

sgumul@elesplace.org

Karen Kohn, LMSW
Bereavement Coordinator
kkohn@elesplace.org

KaDerrick Robinson, LLMSW
Bereavement Coordinator
krobinson@elesplace.org

Alexa Schrock, LLMSW
Bereavement Coordinator
aschrock@elesplace.org

Development Staff

Bree Arvai
Branch Director

barvai@elesplace.org

Stacey Bodner
Event Coordinator
sbodner1@elesplace.org

Lindsay Clark
Director of Development

lclark@elesplace.org

Kris Maly
Communications Manager
kmaly@elesplace.org

Administrative & Operational Staff

Gail Hullstrung
Office & Building Administrator

ghullstrung@elesplace.org

Susan Kaercher
Program Assistant/Administrative Assistant
skaercher@elesplace.org