Staff/Community Board

Staff

Kristine Kuhnert
Director
kkuhnert@elesplace.org

Kelly Koerner, MA, LPC, NCC
Program Director
kkoerner@elesplace.org

Administrative Staff

Dawn Haddad
Director of Development
dhaddad@elesplace.org

Marie Armstrong
Events and Outreach Coordinator
marmstrong@elesplace.org

 

Barb Maki
Administrative Assistant
bmaki@elesplace.org

Sue Sanford
Volunteer Coordinator
ssanford@elesplace.org

Bereavement Coordinators

Chloe Silm, LMSW
Bereavement/School Coordinator
csilm@elesplace.or

Kim Breukink, LLMSW
kbreukink@elesplace.org

Ashlee Fowler, LMSW
afowler@elesplace.org

Alexa Powell, LLMSW
apowell@elesplace.org

Anna Sloan, LLMSW
asloan@elesplace.org

Nicole Vilminot, LCSW-C, LMSW
nvilminot@elesplace.org 

Community Board Members

Kurt Beck
Plante Moran

Kim Bowen
Jackson National Life

Bill Clark
Clark Construction Company

Sara Dolan
MSUFCU

Dawn Elzinga
Farm Bureau Insurance

Brock Fletcher 
Keller Williams Realty

Melanie Foster
Michigan State University

Mike Gilmore
The 4100 Group, Inc.

Charles Hauser III - VICE CHAIR
Granger Waste Services

Mandy Jurkovic - CHAIR
Community Volunteer

Paul Kearney
The AF Group

Raquel Izzo McDonald
Izzo Legacy Family Fund

Jennifer Needham
The 4100 Group, Inc.

Kelly Preston
Capital Steel and Wire

Ben Rathbun
Rathbun Insurance

Chad Ross
The Christman Company

Scott Shorter
Lansing BWL

Luke Wilcox
MSU Sports Medicine

Denise Williams
Auto-Owners Insurance

Kristine Kuhnert
Ele's Place - Capital Region

Dan Layman
Ele's Place - Michigan