Staff/Community Board

Development Staff             Program Staff

Kristine Kuhnert
Director
kkuhnert@elesplace.org

Dawn Haddad
Director of Development
dhaddad@elesplace.org

Marie Armstrong
Events and Outreach Coordinator
marmstrong@elesplace.org

Administrative Staff

Carolynn Wright
Administrative Assistant
cwright@elesplace.org

Sue Sanford
Volunteer Coordinator
ssanford@elesplace.org

Kelly Koerner, MA, LPC, NCC
Program Director
kkoerner@elesplace.org

Amanda Bolanowski, LLMSW
Bereavement Coordinator
abolanowski@elesplace.org 

Kim Breukink, LMSW
Bereavement Coordinator
kbreukink@elesplace.org

Ashlee Fowler, LMSW
Bereavement Coordinator 

afowler@elesplace.org

Alexa Powell, LMSW
Bereavement Coordinator
apowell@elesplace.org

 

Chloe Silm, LMSW
Bereavement/School Coordinator
csilm@elesplace.org

Anna Sloan, LMSW
Bereavement Coordinator

asloan@elesplace.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Board Members

Charles Hauser III - CHAIR
BridgeHaus Strategies

Mike Gilmore - VICE CHAIR
The 4100 Group, Inc.

Kurt Beck
Plante Moran

Kim Bowen
Jackson National Life

Bill Clark
Clark Construction Company

Dawn Elzinga
Farm Bureau Insurance

Melanie Foster
Michigan State University

 

 

Mandy Jurkovic 
Community Volunteer

Paul Kearney
The AF Group

Denya Macaluso
MSUFCU

Raquel Izzo McDonald
Izzo Legacy Family Fund

Jane Mitchell
Jungle Jane Promotions

Jennifer Needham
The 4100 Group, Inc.

John Pirich
MSU College of Law
 

 

Kelly Preston
Capital Steel and Wire

Ben Rathbun
Rathbun Insurance

Chad Ross
The Christman Company

Scott Shorter
Lansing BWL

Luke Wilcox
Sparrow Sports Medicine and Orthopedics

Denise Williams
Auto-Owners Insurance

 

Kristine Kuhnert
Ele's Place - Capital Region